These are the animated forms of my devotional art and writings.


Chapters 1-5


These animations start with acknowledging our struggles, and doubts, and then moves to internal righteousness and outward loving of others. The book has all the pieces of art, (plus a few) and has the questions written with space to answer.

Book 1: call to the Brokenhearted

    Chapter 1: Broken Dreams

    Chapter 2: Deserted by God

    Chapter 3: Objections to God

    Chapter 4: Walking to Righteousness

    Chapter 5: Love toward Others



I've animated these 14 "Stations of the Cross" in the form of Mandalas.

"Stations of the Cross" are traditionally 14 art pieces meant to help Christians contemplate 14 moments of Jesus' suffering on his way to the cross. Mandalas are traditionally an eastern art form meant to aid in contemplation. So I utilized mandalas to help us contemplate Jesus' suffering.

Please feel free to purchase the posters for your community's own stations of the cross art walk.

Screen Shot 2020-03-27 at 5.54.42 PM.png
Screen Shot 2020-03-27 at 5.52.56 PM.png


But here is also the audio of each.  |  (303) 359-4232

"I can't tell you how moved I was with what you did. Your demeanor, skill, the videos, everything from the slight movements, and the cadence. It was so amazing."

         -Jeff Vanderlaan, board of the Association of College Ministries


"Ross's work helped resolve some of my biggest questions of faith."
-Paul W., Wichita, Kansas